Canz Plus

Item number: SP880

808 CANZ wireless Bluetooth® speakers provide big sound in a little package, providing the punchiest sound around via Bluetooth wireless or a Aux-in connection. CANZ speakers feature a powerful rechargeable battery providing hours of playtime at home or wherever you go.

Available colours

Portable Little CANZ deliver BIG Sound…

The 808 CANZ Bluetooth Wireless Speaker delivers rich sound in a lightweight, portable design. Small size and stylish durable, anodized aluminum casing makes this the perfect bluetooth speaker for your desk or to pack with you to the beach, picnic and basketball court.

Connect The Way You Want

Wirelessly or Wired, Canz will seemlessly pair wirelessly with your Bluetooth enabled smartphone, tablet, music player and laptop. Available Aux-in jack and provided 3.5mm cable allows you to direct connect with any audio device.

High Capacity, Li-ion rechargeable battery

Canz has built-in Li-ion rechargeable battery that provides up to 6 hours of playback on a single charge. Convenient micro USB port and USB charging cable provide for easy recharge.

 

Features

  • 6 h battery life

  • high-quality anodised aluminium enclosure –

  • light and compact

  • integrated hands-free telephone function

  • AUX IN (3.5 mm jack connector)

Product information

  • Dimensions (W/H/D): 5,7 cm x 8,3 cm x 5,7 cm

  • Weight: 220 g

Accessories

  • Micro USB Charging Cable,

Canz Plus

Artikelnummer: SP880

Der kabellose Bluetooth® Lautsprecher 808 CANZ – das ist starker Sound im kompakten Format. Die Wiedergabe des unvergleichlich kraftvollen Sounds kann wahlweise über Bluetooth oder über den AUX-Eingang erfolgen. CANZ-Lautsprecher sind mit einem leistungsstarken Akku ausgestattet, der zu Hause und unterwegs für viele Stunden Musikgenuss sorgt.

34.99 € UVP
Jetzt online kaufen
Verfügbare Farben

Der tragbare kleine CANZ bringt den GROSSEN Sound …

Mit seinen kompakten Abmessungen und dem schicken und langlebigen eloxierten Aluminiumgehäuse ist dies der perfekte Bluetooth-Lautsprecher für Ihren Schreibtisch oder für unterwegs am Strand, beim Picknick oder auf dem Sportplatz.

Immer die Verbindung, die Sie gerade brauchen

Kabellos oder mit Kabel, der Canz lässt sich problemlos mit Ihren Blueetoth-fähigen Smartphones, Tablets, Abspielgeräten und Laptops kombinieren. Mit der AUX-Eingangsbuchse und dem mitgelieferten 3,5 mm-Kabel können Sie eine direkte Verbindung zu beliebigen Audiogeräten herstellen.

Leistungsstarker Lithium-Ionen-Akku

Der Canz verfügt über einen eingebauten Lithium-Ionen-Akku, der mit einer einzigen Ladung bis zu 6 Stunden Musikwiedergabe ermöglicht. Bequemer Micro-USB-Port und USB-Ladekabel zum einfachen Aufladen

Merkmale

  • 6h Akkulaufzeit
  • hochwertiges eloxiertes Aluminiumgehäuse
  • leicht und kompakt
  • integrierte Freisprechfunktion
  • AUX IN (3,5 mm Klinke)

Produktinformationen

  • Abmessungen (B/H/T): 5,7 cm x 8,3 cm x 5,7 cm
  • Gewicht 220 g

Zubehör

  • Micro USB Ladekabel