XS SPORT

808 Audio‘s new XS Sport is perfect for the music lover who likes to take the party outside and on is always on the move. The durable IP66 rated design is splash proof, sand and dust proof, and water resistant. This wireless speaker’s rugged design features a shock-resistant bumper and rubber exo skin layer that wraps around XS Sport providing all-over protection. Plus, a carabineer for clip on and go traveling lets you take it with you on the trail, to the campground, to the skate park, the beach or wherever else life can get a little rugged and rest assured that it can stand up to the forces of nature. Get unbelievable stereo performance from XS Sport’s 2 speaker drivers and passive bass radiator plus an EQ bass boost that cranks out dynamic sound. Enjoy up to 8 hours of portable playtime from the rechargeable battery. The XS Sport is ready to go whenever and wherever you are!

Available colours

Built to Play Hits and Take Hits

Sporting an IP66 dustproof, sandproof & water resistant rating with a shock resistant bumper and rubber exo-skin layer that wraps around XS Sport all-over protection, the XS Sport can take any punch you throw at it.

Not Afraid to go Off-road,

XS Sport includes a carabineer for clip on and go traveling lets you take it with you on a trail, to the campground, to the skate park, the beach or wherever else life can get a little rugged and rest assured that it can stand up to the force of nature.

„As it is completely impervious to wind and weather, the XS SPORT compact Bluetooth speaker from 808 Audio provides the right sound for virtually any outdoor activity. …“ (lite-magazin.de 03/2017)

Features

  • 6 h battery life

  • rugged design with shock-resistant bumper

  • water, dust and shockproof according to IP66

  • equaliser with bass booster – stereo sound

  • high dynamic sound thanks to passive bass radiator

  • UX IN (3.5 mm jack connector)

Accessories

  • Micro USB charging cable

Product information

  • Demension (W/H/T): 19,7 cm x 8,4 cm x 3,2 cm
  • Weight: 415 g

XS SPORT

Der neue XS Sport von 808 Audio ist die perfekte Wahl für den Musikliebhaber, der gerne unter freiem Himmel feiert und immer unterwegs ist. Das langlebige Gehäuse mit Schutzart IP66 ist spritzwasserfest, sand- und staubdicht und wasserdicht. Zum robusten Design des kabellosen Lautsprechers gehören ein stoßfester Bumper und eine Rundum-Gummischicht, die umfassenden Schutz bietet. Dank eines Karabiners zum Anstecken können Sie den Lautsprecher immer mit sich führen, ob beim Wandern, auf dem Campingplatz, auf der Skatingbahn, am Strand oder wo auch immer das Leben ein bisschen wilder und somit ein robustes Gerät gefragt ist. Der XS Sport widersteht diesen Naturgewalten, darauf können Sie sich verlassen. Die zwei Lautsprecherchassis des XS Sport sorgen für ein unglaubliches Stereo-Klangbild, und der passive Bass-Radiator und der Equalizer mit Bassboost sind Garanten für einen dynamischen Sound. Genießen Sie bis zu 8 Stunden Musik im Akku-Betrieb. Der XS Sport ist stets einsatzbereit, wann und wo immer Sie es wollen.

79.99 € UVP
Jetzt online kaufen
Verfügbare Farben

Der XS Sport liefert nicht nur Leistung

sondern er kann auch ziemlich viel einstecken. Das Gehäuse mit Schutzklasse IP66 ist staub-, sand- und wasserdicht und verfügt über einen stoßfesten Bumper und eine Rundum-Gummischicht, die umfassenden Schutz bietet. Der XS Sport ist für alle Herausforderungen gewappnet.

Keine Angst vor offenem Gelände

Dank eines Karabiners zum Anstecken können Sie den XS Sport immer mit sich führen, ob beim Wandern, auf dem Campingplatz, auf der Skatingbahn, am Strand oder wo auch immer das Leben ein bisschen wilder und somit ein robustes Gerät gefragt ist. Der XS Sport widersteht diesen Naturgewalten, darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

Eigenschaften

  • 8h Akkulaufzeit
  • Rugged Design mit stoßfestem Bumper
  • Wasser, Staub und stoßfest nach IP66
  • Equalizer mit Bass Boost
  • Stereo Sound
  • High Dynamic Sound dank passivem Bass Radiator
  • AUX IN (3,5 mm Klinke)

Zubehör

  • Micro USB Ladekabel
  • Karabiner

Produktinformationen

  • Abmessungen (B/H/T): 19,7 cm x 8,4 cm x 3,2 cm
  • Gewicht: 415 g